Ansprechpartner

Die Firma Wilhelm Hubele GmbH stellt sich vor:

Helmut Bärlin
Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: +49 7141 25 44 15
Mobil: +49 175 20 20 340
Email: helmut.baerlin@wilhelm-hubele.de

——————————————————————————–

Thomas Harsch
Technische Leitung

Telefon: +49 7141 25 44 20
Mobil: +49 175 20 20 341
Email: thomas.harsch@wilhelm-hubele.de

——————————————————————————–

Gustav Krieg
Bauleitung / Kalkulation

Telefon: +49 7141 25 44 21
Mobil: +49 175 20 20 343
Email: gustav.krieg@wilhelm-hubele.de

——————————————————————————–

Ulrich Zott
Bauleitung

Telefon: +49 7141 25 44 23
Mobil: +49 175 20 20 350
Email: ulrich.zott@wilhelm-hubele.de

——————————————————————————–

Reinhold Schimpgen
Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 7141 25 44 30
Email: Reinhold.Schimpgen@wilhelm-hubele.de

——————————————————————————–

Heidrun Holinka
Faktura

Telefon: +49 7141 25 44 14
Email: heidrun.holinka@wilhelm-hubele.de

——————————————————————————–

Claudia Blank
Faktura / Empfang

Telefon: +49 7141 25 44 25
Email: claudia.blank@wilhelm-hubele.de

——————————————————————————–

Stefanie Hartmaier
Lohnbuchhaltung / EDV / Controlling

Telefon: +49 7141 25 44 35
Email: stefanie.hartmaier@wilhelm-hubele.de

——————————————————————————–