Ansprechpartner

Die Firma Wilhelm Hubele GmbH stellt sich vor:

Helmut Bärlin
Geschäftsleitung

Email: helmut.baerlin@wilhelm-hubele.de

——————————————————————————–

Stefan Gurn
Technische Leitung

Email: stefan.gurn@wilhelm-hubele.de

——————————————————————————–

Thomas Harsch
Bauleitung / Kalkulation

Email: thomas.harsch@wilhelm-hubele.de

——————————————————————————–

Stefan Ruess
Bauleitung

Email: stefan.ruess@wilhelm-hubele.de

——————————————————————————–

Philipp Jenner
Bauleitung

Email: philipp.jenner@wilhelm-hubele.de

——————————————————————————–

Ulrich Zott
Bauleitung

Email: ulrich.zott@wilhelm-hubele.de

——————————————————————————–

Reinhold Schimpgen
Buchhaltung

Email: Reinhold.Schimpgen@wilhelm-hubele.de

——————————————————————————–

Heidrun Holinka
Faktura

Email: heidrun.holinka@wilhelm-hubele.de

——————————————————————————–

Claudia Blank
Faktura / Empfang

Email: claudia.blank@wilhelm-hubele.de

——————————————————————————–

Erika Kovac
Faktura

Email: erika.kovac@wilhelm-hubele.de

——————————————————————————–

Stefanie Hartmaier
Lohnbuchhaltung / EDV / Controlling

Email: stefanie.hartmaier@wilhelm-hubele.de

——————————————————————————–